/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-03-09T20:44:50+00:00

LET’S BE BESTIES

Kadyluxe® is almost ready for prime time! We’re hard at work building out our full site which will allow you to buy all of your favorite Kadyluxe® apparel online. In the meantime, if you have any questions, feel free to hit us up using the info below:

CONTACT US:

To inquire about wholesale retail opportunities,
please contact your regional rep:

Northeast
Brittni Biren
303-884-5988
Brittni@kadyluxe.com

Southeast
Jeff Rudel
770-826-6754
jeff@kadyluxe.com

Midwest
Bob Rogers & Isaiah Mylin
317-440-1899
midwest@kadyluxe.com

Southwest
Kady Zinke
303-918-4187
kady@kadyluxe.com

West
Kendal Bartles
720-771-9167
kendal@kadyluxe.com

California
David Zinke
303-918-4917
david@kadyluxe.com

To inquire about collegiate licensing opportunities, please contact:
kady@kadyluxe.com 

WE’RE ON INSTA:

FOLLOW @KADYLUXE ON INSTAGRAM